Events

Book Preview Selections


Return to Books Main Page

The Latter Rain

Messages of Light Unto a World in Darkness


Author: David Nix

Sample Selections


Click selection title to view full selection.


TitleDescription
A Widow's Power Friday, May 18, 2007 This is a song from God when we gathered at Valle Crucis, NC. It is a powerful song. Here are his words before the song, “My song is a song of surrender and power. The song of those of the light, those who know the power of love and the widow’s mite.”
The God of Mercy Message from the Almighty God given on Thursday, June 07, 2007
Walk As The People of Joy Message for our mid-week gathering from the Almighty God given on Monday, June 11, 2007
Ways To Become A Strong Tower of Hope Message from the Lord Jesus, given on Wednesday, June 13, 2007
God's Plea Message from the Almighty God in heaven, given on Sabbath, June 16, 2007
A God of Love Message received from the Almighty God on Wednesday, June 20, 2007
42nd Parable - Laughter, Love and Joy This parable was given to us by Jesus Christ on Sunday, July 1, 2007
The Beauty of Holiness Message from the Lord Jesus on Tuesday, July 3, 2007
Solid Rock of Love Message from the Lord Jesus Christ, given on Friday, July 06, 2007
The God of Joy Message received from the Almighty God on Tuesday, July 10, 2007
Rejoice in Sunshine or Sorrow A song sang to us by Jesus Christ on Wednesday, July 11, 2007
43rd Parable - Faith Built Upon Love This parable was given to us by Jesus Christ on Friday, July 13, 2007
The God of Meekness Message received from the Almighty God on Saturday, August 04, 2007
The God of Peace Message received from the Almighty God on Tuesday, August 07, 2007
46th Parable - Thou Art Ever With Me Given by our Lord Jesus on Wednesday, August 8, 2007
I Am Always With You Message from our Lord Jesus, given on Wednesday, August 15, 2007
Trials of Life Message from the Almighty God given on Friday, August 17, 2007
To Know God's Glory Message received from our Lord Jesus on Monday, August 27, 2007
The God of Tenderness This message was received from the Almighty God on the Sabbath, September 8, 2007
The Power of the Blood of Jesus Given by the Almighty God in heaven on the Sabbath, September 29, 2007
The Power of the Name of Jesus message given on Sunday, September 30, 2007 from our Father, the Great I AM
I Am The Way Message from the Lord Jesus on Tuesday, October 16, 2007
There is Great Power in the Light Song from Jesus on Wednesday, November 07, 2007
The God of Gentleness Message received from the Almighty God on Wednesday, December 5, 2007
The 63rd Parable - The Last Wise Man Parable given by the Lord Jesus on Friday, December 14, 2007
The 64th Parable - Tears Before Laughter Parable from the Lord Jesus, given on Thursday, December 20, 2007

>