Events

Book Preview Selections


Return to Books Main Page

The Latter Rain

Messages of Hope Unto a World God Has Not Forgotten


Author: David Nix

Sample Selections


Click selection title to view full selection.


TitleDescription
How It All Began This is an excerpt from the book describing how my brother, David Nix, first began to speak in a heavenly language...
Jesus Christ's Format for Church Services 9/10/06
Declare these words unto my chosen people. Unto the ones who gather and unto the lost ones that will be found of me....
Hope A beautiful message of hope from the Almighty God....
God's Mercy This message was received on 6/13/06
The Love of The Father A message given by the Almighty God on 6/19/06
Complete Surrender Message given by the Almighty God on Monday, July 03, 2006
The Tenderness of God Friday, 08/18/06 Message from the Almighty God
Fourth Parable - Complete In Him Listen to the wisdom of the voice that calls unto you....
Will My Hand Shield? Another message from God concerning October 23rd and a very powerful song from him!
The Wife of The Warrior This song goes hand in hand with the song already given by God, "Will My Hand Shield"
15th Parable - The Quiet Place of Rest Given by Jesus Christ on Wednesday, 11-1-06
16th Parable - To Dance For The King Parable given by Jesus Christ on Friday, 11-03-06
17th Parable- The Perfect Compass Wednesday, 11/29/06
I am the Lord Jesus, Son of the Almighty One in Heaven. I am your Messiah, Priest and King. Declare this parable unto my people.
19th Parable - Thou Knowest Thursday 12/14/06
I am the Lord Jesus. I am your shepherd. I am the head of my church, your Savior and your Redeemer. Declare these words unto all who have ears to hear.
Ways to Humility and Gracious Love Given by our Lord Jesus on Friday, January 5, 2007
The Power of Mercy Message given on Wednesday, January 10, 2007
Ways to Share the Gospel Message given to us by our Lord Jesus on Tuesday, January 23, 2007
Peace When Making Decisions Message from the Son of the Almighty God in heaven, given on Tuesday, February 06, 2007
The Angels Rejoice This song was given to us by Jesus, the Son of the Almighty God in heaven on Saturday, February 10, 2007
In Storm or Sunshine Song from the Almighty God, given on February 28, 2007
25th Parable - The Everlasting Light Given by Jesus our High Priest and King on Wednesday, March 14, 2007
The 26th Parable - Victory In The Lord Given by our Lord Jesus on Friday, March 23, 2007
The 28th Parable - A Mother's Love Parable given by our Lord Jesus on Sunday, April 08, 2007
The 8th Parable - The Roman Soldier Given by our Lord Jesus on Friday, September 08, 2006
The 30th Parable - The Roman Soldier, Servant of God Parable given by the Lord Jesus on Saturday, April 14, 2007
The 34th Parable - Love is Everlasting Parable given by the Lord Jesus on Wednesday, April 18, 2007
The Joy of God's Presence Message given by the Almighty God on July 10, 2007
Priceless Fruit of Worship Message from the Almighty God, given to a small group of ministers while in prayer on Tuesday, January 22, 2008
Message of Love and Warning Message received from the Almighty God on February 23, 2008
Weekly Scripture Readings God has instructed us to post scripture readings each week that are shared in our structure of services, these will be on a rotating basis. We will keep 4 weeks of postings continually.

>